This is a list of our latest gigs. Check back often.

If you would like to book the band, please visit the contact page

Date City Venue
Friday, Nov 30, 2018 Greenford, Middlesex,
UB6 8ST
Bridge Hotel
Time: 8:30pm. Admission: Free. Age restrictions: All Ages/Licensed. Address: Western Avenue. Venue phone: 020 8566 6246. Find out more ...
Saturday, Dec 1, 2018 Redbourn, Herts,
AL3 7DU
The Holly Bush, Redbourn
Time: 9:00pm. Age restrictions: All Ages/Licensed. Address: 3 Church End. Find out more ...
Saturday, Dec 15, 2018 Ponders End,
EN3 4AQ
The Picture Palace
Time: 9:00pm. Admission: Free. Age restrictions: All Ages/Licensed. Address: Howard Hall, Lincoln Road. Find out more ...
Friday, Feb 1, 2019 Walton On Thames, Surrey,
KT12 5QL
Surrey Blues Club – Hersham Sports & Social Club
Time: 8:30pm. Admission: Free. Age restrictions: All Ages/Licensed. Address: 128 Hersham Road. Find out more ...
Saturday, Mar 9, 2019 Luton,
LU1 2EY
George II
Time: 9:00pm. Admission: Free. Age restrictions: All Ages/Licensed. Address: 70 Bute St. Venue phone: 01582 728916. Find out more ...
Saturday, Mar 30, 2019 Feltham,
TW13 4PE
Three Horseshoes
Time: 8:30pm. Admission: Free. Age restrictions: All Ages/Licensed. Address: 1 Sunbury Road. Find out more ...
Saturday, Apr 6, 2019 Staines, Middlesex,
TW18 2LL
The Wheatsheaf and Pigeon
Time: 8:30pm. Admission: Free. Age restrictions: All Ages/Licensed. Address: Penton Rd. Venue phone: 01784 452922. Find out more ...
Sunday, May 5, 2019 Stevenage, Hertfordshire,
SG1 3DW
The Red Lion
Time: 8:30pm. Admission: Free. Age restrictions: All Ages/Licensed. Address: 80 High Street. Find out more ...
Saturday, May 11, 2019 Whetstone, London,
N20 9HH
The Griffin
Time: 8:30pm. Admission: Free. Age restrictions: All Ages/Licensed. Address: 1262 High Road. Venue phone: 020 8445 1110. Find out more ...
Saturday, May 25, 2019 Feltham,
TW13 4PE
Three Horseshoes
Time: 8:30pm. Age restrictions: All Ages/Licensed. Address: 1 Sunbury Road. Find out more ...
Saturday, Jul 13, 2019 Feltham,
TW13 4PE
Three Horseshoes
Time: 8:30pm. Age restrictions: All Ages/Licensed. Address: 1 Sunbury Road. Find out more ...
Saturday, Oct 12, 2019 Whetstone, London,
N20 9HH
The Griffin
Time: 8:30pm. Age restrictions: All Ages/Licensed. Address: 1262 High Road. Venue phone: 020 8445 1110. Find out more ...

Subscribe: RSS | iCal

New EP Out Now!